Events

For additional information

07434 168589

corbylgbt@hotmail.co.uk

Upcoming

Events

This page is updated with upcoming events. We would love to see you at some point.

 

Members of the Corby LGBT Network have a regular get together that takes place on the third Wednesday of each month. It is open to all Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender (LGBT) people and their supporters.

 

  • Corby LGBT Network monthly meeting (every third Wednesday of each month):

 

Date: Wednesday 18 May 2016

Time: 7.30PM to 9.30PM

Venue: Rooftop Gallery in Corby Town Centre. (Please read directions here).

 

  • Social activities:

Thursday 28 April: Dinner at the Manor Restaurant at Corby Tresham, Corby

 

Please get in touch for details.

Past

Events

The below activities have taken place already, in addition to the monthly get together on the third Wednesday of each month.

  • Sunday 17 April 2016: Country walk.

Start from Embankment in Wellingborough.

 

  • Wednesday 9 December 2015: Christmas dinner at Prezzo, Corby.

 

  • Thursday 19 November 2015: "I'm Still Me!", a movie by the Northampton School for Boys and Northamptonshire LGBT Partnership.

Northampton School for Boys, Northampton

 

  • Thursday 28 May 2015: "Beautiful Thing", a play

Leicester Curve Theatre

 

  • Wednesday 29 April 2015: Bowling games

New York Thunderbowl, Kettering

 

  • Thursday 22 January 2015: Burns night supper

Corby Tresham, Corby

  • Thursday 15 January 2015: Quiz Night

Corby Tresham, Corby

  • Thursday 4 December 2014, Christmas social

"A Tasca" Portuguese restaurant, Corby

  • Tuesday 3 June 2014: Dinner at the Manor

Manor Restaurant at Corby Tresham, Corby

  • Friday 28 March 2014: Corby LGBT Lunch

Samuel Lloyd Wetherspoons Pub, Corby

 

Call us on: 07434 168589

© 2015 Corby LGBT Network. All Rights Reserved.

Website by: Affordable Web Designs.